تطوير مهارات العاملين في مجال التنمية والمساعدات الإنسانية في جميع أنحاء العالم

DisasterReady هو برنامج مميز من مؤسسة Cornerstone OnDemand الخيرية. لقد أطلقنا بوابة DisasterReady في عام 2013 لتحقيق مهمة بسيطة وفعالة: تدريب العاملين في المجالين الإنساني والتنموي بشكل أفضل للعمل الهام الذي يقومون به من خلال توفير مصادر تعليمية عالية الجودة وذات صلة دون أي تكلفة. مجموعة كاملة مكونة من أكثر من 1000 دورة تعليمية ومقاطع فيديو ومستندات مرجعية متاحة عند الطلب ومجانية 100 ٪.

إننا نتشارك مع المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية والوكالات الرائدة والخبراء في مجال الممارسات الإنسانية ومنظمات التطوير المهني لتطوير وتنسيق أفضل محتوى تعليمي.

يتاح التسجيل وتتوفر هذه الدورات التعليمية مجانًا باللغات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والعربية. يمكن للمؤسسات التقدم بطلب للاشتراك في DisasterReady Plus وتوفير تدريبات فعالة على الإنترنت للموظفين والمتطوعين في بيئة تعليمية خاصة على منصة DisasterReady.

يثق أكثر من 150000 مهني ومنظمة في مجال التنمية والمساعدات الإنسانية في DisasterReady كمصدر أساسي للتعلم والتطوير المستمر.

DisasterReady flower.png

نبذة عنا

DisasterReady.org هي منصة تعليمية عبر الإنترنت تم إعدادها لتدريب العاملين في المجالين الإنساني والتنموي بشكل أفضل للعمل الهام الذي يقومون به من خلال توفير مصدر تعلم عالي الجودة وذو صلة دون أي تكلفة. تتاح بوابة DisasterReady باللغات الإنجليزية والعربية والفرنسية والإسبانية.

قراءة شروط الاستخدام

بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب؟

اتصل بفريقنا للحصول على الدعم الفني.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
DisasterReady logo

DisasterReady flower.png

About Us

DisasterReady.org is an online learning platform built to better prepare humanitarian and development professionals for the critical work they do by providing high-quality, relevant online learning resources at no cost. DisasterReady is provided in English, Arabic, French and Spanish.

Read the Terms of Use

Need help creating an account or logging in?

Contact our tech team for support.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin

Building the Skills of Aid and Development Professionals Around the World

DisasterReady is a signature program of the Cornerstone OnDemand Foundation. We launched DisasterReady in 2013 with a simple but powerful mission: To better prepare humanitarian and development professionals for the critical work they do by providing high-quality, relevant online learning resources at no cost. The entire catalog of over 1,000 courses, videos, and reference documents is available on demand and 100% free.

Developed in collaboration with NGOs, humanitarian experts, and professional development providers, DisasterReady has curated the largest free online learning library targeted to humanitarian and development professionals at every stage of their career.

 

Individuals can sign up and take these courses for free and learning resources are available in English, French, Spanish, and Arabic. Organizations can apply for DisasterReady Plus to provide cost-effective online training to their employees and volunteers in a private learning environment built on the DisasterReady platform.

Today, more than 150,000 humanitarian and development professionals and organizations trust DisasterReady as a primary source of continuous learning and development.

DisasterReady logo