التعلم المميز

يعمل فريقنا جنباً إلى جنب مع الوكالات الإنسانية الرائدة التي تشارك بدوراتها في البوابة الالكترونية أو تعمل معنا عن قرب للمشاركة في تطوير محتوى جديد ذو صلة. وسوف نستمر في تطوير وتوسيع قائمتنا في المجالات الرئيسية ذات الصلة بالاستعداد لمواجهة الكوارث والاستجابة لها.

إقرأ المزيد
للوصول الفوري إلى دورات مميزة.

مبادئ العمل في المجال الإنساني

تستعرض هذه الدورات المبادئ والجوانب الأساسية لتقديم المساعدات وتعزيز الرفاهية الإنسانية في إطار الإغاثة الدولية في حالات الكوارث. وتشمل كلا من المواضيع التالية: المساءلة في مجال العمل الإنساني، الحماية، القانون الدولي، المبادئ والمعايير الإنسانية، إدارة النزاعات وتحقيق السلام، الاستغلال والاعتداء الجنسيين / العنف القائم على الجنس والنوع (SEA /SGBV)، وتعميم مراعاة منظور التنوع.

إقرأ المزيد
للوصول الفوري إلى الأساسيات الإنسانية.

القطاعات الفنية

تستعرض هذه الدورات الخدمات اللوجستية الوظيفية لمساعدات الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث والعمليات الميدانية. وتشمل كلا من المواضيع التالية: الاستعداد لمواجهة الكوارث والحد من مخاطر الكوارث، الصحة، المياه / الصرف الصحي / النظافة الصحية، المأوى، الأمن الغذائي والتغذية، التعليم في حالات الطوارئ، برنامج الإدارة القائم على النتائج، الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي.

إقرأ المزيد
للوصول الفوري للقطاعات الفنية

دعم البرنامج

تركز هذه الدورات على التدريب على خدمات مثل إدارة المعلومات، الموارد البشرية، الخدمات اللوجستية والاتصالات، والتي تقدم الدعم للعاملين في مجال الإغاثة وللبرامج

إقرأ المزيد
للوصول الفوري لبرنامج الدعم

السلامة والأمن

تستعرض هذه الدورات تدابير السلامة والأمن اللازمة للعاملين في مجال الإغاثة للتمكن من أداء أدوارهم بفعالية في بيئات غير آمنة

إقرأ المزيد
للوصول الفوري للسلامة والأمان

التنمية الشخصية

تستعرض هذه الدورات السمات الشخصية والقدرات بين الأشخاص والتي تتيح النجاح داخل المنظمات والمجتمعات التي تخدمها. وتشمل كلا من المواضيع التالية: مهارات الاتصال، مهارات اللغات، مهارات الإدارة، القيادة، بناء الفريق، المهارات الاحترافية وإدارة المشاريع.

إقرأ المزيد
للوصول الفوري للتنمية الشخصية

تَعَلَّم. استعد. تعاوّن

Featured Courses

Our team works together with leading humanitarian agencies who share their courses with the portal or work closely with us to co-develop relevant new content. We will continue to develop and expand our catalogue in key areas relevant to relief and development.

read more...
for instant access to Featured Courses

Humanitarian Essentials

These courses explore the fundamental principles and aspects of delivering aid and promoting human welfare in the context of humanitarian relief and development. Topics include: Accountability in Humanitarian Action, Protection, International Law, Human Principles and Standards, Conflict Management and Peace Building, Sexual Exploitation and Abuse/Sexual & Gender Based Violence (SEA/SGBV), and Diversity Mainstreaming.

read more...
for instant access to Humanitarian Essentials

Technical Sectors

These courses explore the functional logistics of relief and development operations in the field. Topics include: Disaster Preparedness, Disaster Risk Reduction, Health, Water/Sanitation/Hygiene, Shelter, Food Security & Nutrition, Education in Emergencies, Results-Based Program Management, and Psychosocial Support.

read more...
for instant access to Technical Sectors

Program Support

These courses focus on training for services such as Information Management, Human Resources, Logistics and Communications that provide support to aid workers and programs.

read more...
for instant access to Program Support

Safety and Security

These courses explore the safety and security measures necessary for humanitarian workers to effectively perform their roles in insecure and unsafe environments.

read more...
for instant access to Safety and Security

Personal Development

These courses explore the personal attributes and interpersonal abilities that enable success within organizations and the communities they serve. Topics include: Communication Skills, Language Skills, Management, Leadership, & Team Building, and Professional Skills & Project Management.

read more...
for instant access to Personal Development

Learn. Prepare. Collaborate.